SMP IT AR RAIHAN BANDAR LAMPUNG
Guru Detail
No. Nip Nama Email Detail
1 300061108149 Siti Rohmah Nurul Hidayah, S.Pd.I sitirohmahnh@gmail.com
2 300061108142 Intan Ayu Pratiwi, S.Pd intanayupratiwo9@gmail.com
3 300061108138 Endah Meylinasari, S.Pd endahmeylinasari88@gmail.com
4 300061108133 Sinta Hattalia -
5 300160800006 Rika Damayanti, S.Pd rikadamayanti354@gmail.com
6 300150800005 Rita Ruaida, S.Pd rita@arraihan.sch.id
7 3000611080100 Martini, A.Md martini@arraihan.sch.id
8 300061108122 Faruqi Ageng Suwawi, S.Si -
9 300061108121 Hendro Suhartono, M.Pd hendrosuhartono21@gmail.com
10 300061108120 Siti Rahmah, S.A.B -
11 300061108075 Bona Kalih,A.Md -
12 300061108119 Angga Prayoga, S.Pd. -
13 300061108118 M. Firmansyah, M.Pd firman_matematika@yahoo.co.id
14 300061108114 Antoni, S.Pd.I
15 300140800004 Abdul Haris -
16 300061108113 Halimatus Sa`diyah,S.Pd -
17 300061108112 Suriadarma,S.Pd.I -
18 300061108111 Muhammad Nazir,S.H.I -
19 300061108110 Cindy Oktaviana, S.Pd.,M.T -
20 300061108109 Maria Alifah, S.Pd -
21 300061108108 Putri Yulianti,S.Pd -
22 300061108107 Kesuma Ariyanti, S.Pd -
23 300140800003 Nia Daniati, S.Pd -
24 300140800002 Dwinta Octaria, S.Pd -
25 197001011998 Dr.Meliyanti,S.Pd,M.M -
26 300061108104 Sunaryo Romli, S.Si, S.Pd -
27 300061108103 Hairul Razikin, S.Pd.I -
28 300061108102 Aten Suryadi,Lc -
29 300061108101 Mahyudin,S.Pd.I -
30 300061108096 Nofirman Fadli -
31 300061108105 Andri Satria, S.E -
32 300061108091 Yulia Verawati, S.Kom -
33 300061108099 Juni Hartono,A.Md -
34 300061108073 Lismiyati Lisa, A.Md -
35 300061108054 Siti Rahmah, S.A.B siti.rahmah@yahoo.com
36 300061108044 Achmad Irawan, S.Kom achmad.irawan22@gmail.com
37 300061108005 Miswati, S.E -
38 300061108078 Dian Septiani, S.E dian.septiani@yahoo.com
39 300061108092 Fika Oktaprihartini, S.P -
40 300061108004 Citra Puspita Andrian, S.E citraihan@yahoo.com
41 300061108088 Revny Putri, S.Si revnyp@gmail.com
42 300061108087 Viki Yuli Astuti, S.Pd viki.astuti@gmail.com
43 300061108086 Mas Rahmat, S.Kom ikhwan82.cool@gmail.com
44 300061108085 Hernawan, S.Si hernawan@yahoo.com
Awal Kembali 12 Lanjut Akhir
 


Top
  • Algreen Teknologi